JAG ÄR HEL

2011-07-05 | 22:12:51

It's been said and done
Every beautiful thought's been already sung
And I guess right now here's another one
So your melody will play on and on, with best we own
You are beautiful, like a dream come alive, incredible
A center full of miracle, lyrical
You've saved my life again

No one can pause
You stand alone, to every record I own
Music to my heart that's what you are
A song that goes on and on


Wouldn't want to be any body else
You made me insecure
Told me I wasn't good enough
But who are you to judge
When you're a diamond in the rough
I'm sure you got some things
You'd like to change about yourself
But when it comes to me
I wouldn't want to be anybody else

I'm no beauty queen
I'm just beautiful me



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0